Uhh hello! help mii find Jon! my soulmait!

Uhh hello!
if u remember i let a lil seckret out frends! i told my felow reeders my feelings four my frend Jon! hes souper coot, souper smart, and souper strong! i think.. i think.. i think hes the ONE!!! Butt i havent spocken two him for all most a weak now!! i dont no wear he is!! im looking for my best frend and lover Jon! I wil reward any1 with information reegarding the disapearnce of Jon because i lov.. ;3 hehe him. i wil give $4.28 over pay pal and i can even ship u my toe nale colecktion! i have bin coleckting my toe nales in a jar since i was 6 yeres old. Uncle Bobby tends to snif them every now and agen butt im sure he dont mind. any way let mii no if u no any thing about Jon. here’s a mising poster i maid!!!

Screen Shot 2014-09-09 at 7.25.36 PM

Plese help mii bring home my Jon!

thank u frends!
Love u,
-thebensanders :3

About TheBenSanders

Uhh hello! I love long walks on the beach with mother because i love her!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

