Uhh hello! mother is mad at mii!

Uhh hello!

twoday i was home alone checkin my nintendonews as usual because i love it! mother sed 2 me via MYNINTNEDONEWS in the comments that she wil pik mii up wendy’s because i love it. butt wen mother came home she got KFC insted and this realy made me lash out at mother because at this point i didnt love her. kfc is 4 black ppl now mii. i hate kfc. i only like there gravy. oh how i wish mother and i could bathe together in a big bathtub in kfc gravy!! <33 🙂 butt since i didnt get my wendys i through her wii u gamepad at her flopy brests and mother got mad at me and beet the livin poop out of me with her sined randy jackson base bal bat!! i have 3 bruses on my left thy now :(( but she yeled at me and i cried for hours. i fele </3 rite now and i dont love it.

have u ever gotten hit with a randy jackson sined basebal bat? let me no in the comments sektion b low! have a good day because i love u!

-TheBenSanders

About TheBenSanders

Uhh hello! I love long walks on the beach with mother because i love her!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Uhh hello! mother is mad at mii!

  1. Quartz says:

    shittest blog ever

  2. th3bensanders says:

    Great blog post. I really enjoyed it! 😀

  3. Bob John says:

    I have gotten hit by a “randy jackson sined basebal bat”, and now I made a stupid blog about my stupid life, I always start my sentences with “Uhh hello!”, and my spelling is shit!
    Oh wait…..that’s your life….

    • Uhh hello! I say uhh sum times because i get nervus and mother says to always greeet peepal so that is what i due 4 mother because i love her. my speling is good and gettin gooder thanks 2 my english tuter i sea every day 5 times a weak!

  4. Bonerjams says:

    I am going to drown your dog and her 6 big ass tittays. Beat you with the ugly stick signed by randy jackson Then me and mrs. Sanders are going to make sweet sweet lust. Sike!

  5. Bob John says:

    I have gotten hit by a “randy jackson sined basebal bat”, and now I made a stupid blog about my stupid life, I always start my sentences with “Uhh hello!”, and my spelling is shit!
    Oh wait…..that’s your life. 😛

Leave a Reply

