Uhh hello! Welcum 2 mi blog!!

Uhh hello!

2day i want 2 speke to the intirwebz abut wat mother and i did 2day becase i luve her. 2day mother was feleing a lil undir the wether so i put warm wet towless under her brests. Mother has flopy brests 2. flopyer then a flopy disk. its qite nise 2 be honest.mother and i spend all day together because i lov her. she is my soulmate, guaridan, nite and shining armer and brestfrend because i love her. stayed tuned to my blog as i ad moar adventors of mother and i! prey that mother feles beter because i love her. remeber to all b nise and spred the love of christ becuse he loves us.

-the ben sanders!!!!!

About TheBenSanders

Uhh hello! I love long walks on the beach with mother because i love her!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Uhh hello! Welcum 2 mi blog!!

  1. Quartz says:

    What a great blog! Truly…inspiring…. I’m excited to see future articles!

  2. Bob John says:

    I have gotten hit by a “randy jackson sined basebal bat”, and now I made a stupid blog about my stupid life, I always start my sentences with “Uhh hello!”, and my spelling is shit!
    Oh wait…..that’s your life….

  3. Bob John says:

    I have gotten hit by a “randy jackson sined basebal bat”, and now I made a stupid blog about my stupid life, I always start my sentences with “Uhh hello!”, and my spelling is shit!
    Oh wait…..that’s your life

Leave a Reply

